New Gulfport Planning and Zoning Board Members

Gulfport’s planning and zoning board has three new members: Marjory Milford, Jennifer Cowan and Suzanne Szul. Respectively, Ward One Councilman Dan Liedtke, Ward Three Councilwoman Yolanda Roman, and the whole of city council appointed these members.

Don't be shy. Tell us what you think.